Terms

 

 

 

Dear client, 

 

I would like to explain the general terms & conditions to which I am bound. They have been developed by my professional association (BfG in the German Society for Alternative Medicine). Among other things, they take into account the applicable legal regulations.

 

The purpose of my practice is to help you find and actively shape your own personal ways to stay healthy. According to my education and experience, I will accompany you in the development of your abilities. We, you and I, promote practical health together.

 

The main focus of my work is to promote relaxation, resilience and vitality, personal development and individuality as well as spiritual self-awareness. I apply suitable methods from the following areas: Person-centered therapy according to Carl Rogers, somatic oriented coaching, nature coaching, ontological coaching, the Lataif according to A.H. Almaas (Essence Work), Trauma Releasing Exercises (TRE), meditation, as well as 'compassionate self-inquiry'.

 

 
Principles of cooperation

For me as a health practitioner the principle of personal responsibility and free decision applies. You decide how far you want to go in your experiences and exercises. The principle of personal responsibility also means that in case of mental or physical illness or disability, you are asked to consult experts in advance and, if necessary, to structure your active participation accordingly.

 

My qualification and training includes the consideration of general precautions, but not the recognition of special hazards. You should know and keep in mind that even with gentle exercises and practices, physical and mental stress can occur. In spite of your and my caution, reactions and complications can arise that make medical or therapeutic treatment necessary.

 

 

I don't take any diagnosis of diseases and ailments or administer their treatment. Whenever we talk about diseases or ailments during our time together, it will always be done in order to expand your knowledge or to clarify the connection to the work we do together.

 

 

Liabilities

The scope of our work together as well as the fee applicable, for example x sessions, or weekly sessions over x months, will be determined in a preliminary meeting. Our agreement can be terminated at any time by you or myself. If I terminate the cooperation, you will, of course, not be charged any further fees. In case of a premature termination by you, you will incur the following costs:

 

During a work unit 25%; in the event of cancellation at short notice before a unit, if no replacement is available 25%; in the event of cancellation of an agreed series 25% of the fees for the hours falling within the following 10 days.

 

Part of our agreement is also that I will adhere to the further training obligations of the GesundheitspraktikerInnen BfG. I will gladly provide you with these and the professional code of conduct on request.

I am obliged to maintain confidentiality towards third parties about the occasions and contents of our cooperation.

 

 

Vacation

I would like to ask you to inform me about your vacation 2 weeks before the start of your vacation for the purpose of planning. I also inform you about my vacation times 2 weeks in advance.

 

I look forward to working with you,

 

Yours truly,

Aneesha C. Mueller

 

 

 

 

Signature-blau.png

Arbeitsvereinbarungen

 

 

 

Liebe Klientin, lieber Klient,

Ich möchte Ihnen hiermit die allgemeinen Arbeitsvereinbarungen erläutern, denen ich verpflichtet bin. Sie sind von meinem Berufsverband (BfG in der Deutschen Gesellschaft für Alternative Medizin) entwickelt worden. Sie berücksichtigen unter anderem die geltenden gesetzlichen Bestimmungen.

Sinn und Zweck meiner Praxis ist, dass Sie Ihre persönlichen Wege zur Gesunderhaltung finden und aktiv gestalten können. Entsprechend meinen Ausbildungen und aufgrund meiner Erfahrungen begleite ich Sie im Entfalten Ihrer Fähigkeiten. Wir, Sie und ich, fördern gemeinsam praktische Gesundheit.

Der Hauptaktzent meiner Arbeit ist, Entspannung, Resilienz und Vitalität, Persönlichkeitsentwicklung und Individualität als auch spirituelle Selbsterfahrung zu fördern. Ich wende hierfür geeignete Methoden aus folgenden Bereichen an: Personenzentriere Gesprächstherapie nach Carl Rogers unter Einbeziehung der ganzheitlichen Körperempfindungen, somatisch orientiertes Coaching, Natur Coaching, Ontologisches Coaching, die Lataif nach A.H. Almaas (Essenzarbeit),Trauma Releasing Exercises (TRE), Meditation, sowie ‚compassionate self-inquiry‘.

 
Grundsätze der Zusammenarbeit

Für mich als Gesundheitspraktikerin gilt das Prinzip der Eigenverantwortung und freien Entscheidung. Sie bestimmen, wie weit Sie bei Erfahrungen und Übungen gehen wollen. Das Prinzip der Eigenverantwortung bedeutet auch, dass Sie bei psychischen oder körperlichen Erkrankungen oder Behinderungen aufgefordert sind, vorherige Rücksprache mit Fachleuten zu halten und gegebenenfalls Ihre aktive Teilnahme entsprechend zu gestalten.

Meine Qualifikation und Ausbildung umfasst das Berücksichtigen allgemeiner Vorsichtsmaßnahmen, nicht jedoch das Erkennen von speziellen Gefährdungen.

Sie sollten wissen und beachten, dass auch bei sanften Übungen und Praktiken körperliche und psychische Belastungen auftauchen können. Trotz Ihrer und meiner Umsicht können hierbei Reaktionen und Komplikationen entstehen, die eine ärztliche oder therapeutische Behandlung notwendig werden lassen.

Eine Diagnose von Krankheiten und Leiden oder deren Behandlung nehme ich nicht vor und ist nicht zu erwarten. Wenn wir während der Arbeit über Krankheiten oder Leiden sprechen, so geschieht dies immer, um Wissen zu erweitern oder um den Zusammenhang zur gesundheitspraktischen Arbeit deutlich werden zu lassen.

 

Verbindlichkeiten

Der Arbeitsumfang, zum Beispiel x Sitzungen, oder wöchentliche Sitzungen über x Monate hinweg, legen wir in einem Vorgespräch fest, ebenso das Honorar. Unsere Vereinbarung kann durch Sie jederzeit gekündigt werden, ebenso durch mich. Beende ich die Zusammenarbeit, entstehen Ihnen selbstverständlich keine Kosten. Bei einer vorzeitigen Beendigung durch Sie entstehen für Sie Ausfallkosten in folgendem Umfang:

Während einer Arbeitseinheit 25%; bei kurzfristiger Absage vor einer Einheit, wenn kein Ersatztermin zustande kommt 25%; bei Abbruch einer vereinbarten Serie 25% der Gebühren für die Stunden, die in die folgenden 10 Tage fallen.

Bestandteil unserer Vereinbarung ist auch, dass ich mich an die Weiterbildungsverpflichtungen der GesundheitspraktikerInnen BfG halte. Diese und die Berufsordnung stelle ich Ihnen gerne auf Wunsch zur Verfügung.

Über Anlässe und Inhalte unserer Zusammenarbeit habe ich dritten gegenüber das Gebot der Stillschweigepflicht.

 

Urlaub

Ich würde Sie bitten, mir zwecks Planung Ihren Urlaub 2 Wochen vor Urlaubsantritt mitzuteilen. Meine Urlaubszeiten teile ich ebenfalls 2 Wochen vorher mit.

In Freunde auf eine kreative und erfolgreiche Zusammenarbeit,

 

Ihre Gesundheitspraktikerin

Aneesha C. Mueller

 

 

SIAF-Logo only - pale blue.jpg
DGAM Logo mit Schriftzug _gif.gif
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • LinkedIn - Black Circle

 ©2020 by Aneesha C. Mueller