Image by Everton Vila

Love & Relationship

Counseling for Individuals

Sometimes things don't go as smoothly as we would like when it comes to love and relationships. That's normal. And yet there are situations and situations in life in which it can be helpful and sometimes even necessary to call in professional support. Do you find yourself in the following situation? 

 

  • It has become quieter in your relationship or marriage.

  • Even though there are two of you, you feel lonely.

  • It is difficult to talk to each other.

  • Your topics and discussions go around in circles.

  • There are frequent arguments and disharmony.

  • Your sexuality is unfullfilled.

  • You think about separation or avoid your partner wherever possible.

Are you unhappy or dissatisfied with your relationship, do you want to change something and are you looking for professional support?

Then you have come to the right place.

 

I work with individuals in relationship if you need or want to work independently on your relationship issues. You may feel like you have to work on it individually, because your partner does not want to take advantage of joint couples therapy at the moment. Or you may may simply want to, because you are not ready to share with your partner what is going on deep inside of you. My work is also suitable for singles, if you are dissatisfied with being single.

Conscious Relating

Relating is one of the most beautiful, and yet, hardest things to do well, leave alone master. But we can make it better. Easier. More fulfilling. More satisfying. Healthy. Are you ready to transform the way you relate? Let's begin: In my research and professional experience, I've seen over and over again that the root cause of many, if not all, relationship problems is unrecognized early childhood adversity, and this is what needs to be worked on first. We'll look at relationship dynamics and investigate what keeps you feeling disconnected, unsafe, not seen, or understood. As long as you don’t feel safe with your partner, things cannot change. We’ll work to achieve exactly that. Often one partner pushes the other's partners buttons and vice versa. But when both partners are triggered, i.e. having their buttons pushed, a vicious circle develops, in which things go pear shaped rather quickly. It’s a vicious cycle, in which one person 'closes down' emotionally and the other tries harder and harder to re-establish the lost connection. This downward spiral must be broken. And that’s entirely possible. Because it 'only' takes one partner, you, who is able to bring themselves back into a relaxed open-hearted state. This allows you to then co-regulate the other. The withdrawn partner notices when the aggressive partner is open and relaxed again and vice versa. This brings a feeling of safety and security back into the field. This is what is needed so that the other partner can open up again. And as a sidenote, contrary to what many people think, big changes can occur even if only one partner works on themselves. So, whether you are the one in the relationship who suffers when your partner 'closes down', or you are the one who 'closes down' when sensing the other persons neediness, it does not matter. Help is on the way, call me today.

The first session will last 90 minutes, then 60 minutes thereafter. 80€ per session. These sessions are possible online as well.

Happy Couple

Holistic Counseling

This unique approach to counseling offers a way of communicating that is based on attentive listening and simply being present with you. It encourages honest and compassionate expression. It makes room for new insights and understandings, wisdom in decision making, and clarity. You can bring any issue regarding work, relating, family, or any other aspect of daily life. I work not only on the cognitive level, but also on the somatic level. This is needed in order to permanently release old imprints from early childhood from your unconscious memory. Working somatically, i.e. using the 'felt sense' of the body is important because unresolved wounds from early childhood, or wounds that have only been 'turned off' or 'overwritten', can wreak havoc in our lives. This form of counseling works holistically and somatically, so it can help you release old stress and integrate past issues permanently so you can find your way back to a joyful and fulfilling life. Schedule an appointment today and experience the difference Holistic Counseling can make for you. Schedule an appointment today and experience the difference Holistic Counseling can make for you. 

Sessions last 60 minutes and cost 80€ per sessions. Also possible online.

Young Family

Inner Man Inner Woman

Many relationship-issues can be addressed with this form of counseling. Osho, an Indian Mystic, explains: “Every man has his woman within him and every woman has a man within her”. If we are unconscious of our masculine aspect as a woman or our feminine aspect as a man, we will inevitably experience inner conflict, which is reflected in our outer lives. This usually manifests in various kinds of difficulties in relating with our partners, children, parents, workmates, or business partners. Inner Man Inner Woman brings awareness to this dynamic of our inner masculine and feminine parts. This simple process helps release harmful patterns in our relationships and provides more freedom and love in our experience with the other.

The first session will last 90 minutes, then 60 minutes thereafter. 80€ per session. These sessions are possible online as well.

Couple's Shadow
Man's Best friend

Love & Freedom belong together!

I help people like you to recognize what has them feel stuck and what holds them back in their relationship and in life. I help them recover their strength and inner power so that they can follow their own truth by cutting through their self-deception, making the effect of their own inner critic visible, empowering them to effectively defend against it and thus achieve more fulfillment and happiness. I help these people to develop the courage and inner strength to stand up for themselves without losing the love and trust of their partner, family and friends, so that they can move forward and take off, pursuing that which truly fulfills and satisfies them deeply in live. Only then can they be the partner to their loved one and the parent to their children that brings out the best in them. I love empowering others and help them live their full potential. It fullfills me to see them falling in love again - with themselves and with life itself!

Image by Everton Vila

Liebe & Beziehung

Beziehungsberatung für Einzelpersonen

 

Warum Beziehungsberatung? Wir denken doch fast alle, mich selbst mit eingeschlossen: "ich schaff das auch alleine". Aber was wir oft vergessen, ist, dass wir Alle den ein oder anderen blinden Fleck haben und dazu neigen, in der Komfortzone steckenzubleiben, ohne es zu merken, weil wir die Kunst der Selbsttäuschung bis ins kleinste Detail beherrschen.

 

In Sachen Liebe und Beziehung läuft es nicht immer rund. Das ist normal. Und doch gibt es Situationen und Lebenslagen, in denen es hilfreich und manchmal sogar notwendig sein kann, professionelle Unterstützung herbeizuziehen. ​Finden Sie sich in folgender Lage wieder? 

  • Es ist stiller geworden in Ihrer Beziehung oder Ehe.

  • Obwohl Sie zu zweit sind, fühlen Sie sich einsam.

  • Es ist schwierig, miteinander zu reden.

  • Ihre Themen und Diskussionen drehen sich im Kreis.

  • Es gibt häufig Streit und Disharmonie.

  • Ihre Sexualität lässt zu wünschen übrig.

  • Sie denken an Trennung oder vermeiden Ihren Partner wo es nur geht.

Sind Sie mit Ihrer Beziehung unglücklich oder unzufrieden, möchten daran etwas ändern und suchen dafür professionelle Begleitung?

Dann sind Sie hier richtig. Ich arbeite in diesem Rahmen auch mit Einzelpersonen in Beziehung, wenn Sie eigenständig an ihren Beziehungsthemen arbeiten müssen oder wollen. Oder müssen, weil ihr Partner momentan keine gemeinsame Paartherapie in Anspruch nehmen möchte. Oder wollen, weil sie sich aktuell nicht in die Karten schauen lassen oder erstmals in Ruhe alleine an ihrer Beziehung arbeiten möchten. Meine Arbeit ist auch geeignet für Menschen ohne Beziehung, wenn Sie unzufrieden sind mit Ihrem Single-Dasein.

Einzelsitzung - Bewusstes Miteinander in Beziehung

Beziehung ist eine der schönsten und doch eine der schwierigsten Dinge im Leben. Wir kriegen es irgendwie hin, aber meistern können es die Wenigsten. Wie wäre es für Sie, wenn es für Sie einfacher wäre? Erfüllender. Befriedigender. Gesünder. In meiner Forschung und Berufserfahrung habe ich immer wieder gesehen, dass die Ursache vieler, wenn nicht aller Beziehungsprobleme in unverarbeiteten Erfahrungen aus der frühen Kindheit liegt, und daran muss zuerst gearbeitet werden. Oft ist es so, dass ein Partner dem anderen die Knöpfe drückt. Und wenn beide getriggert sind, also reagieren, entsteht oft ein Teufelskreis, in dem es immer heißer zu geht. Ein Teufelskreis, in dem der eine innerlich 'zumacht' und der andere immer aggressiver versucht, die verlorene Verbindung wieder herzustellen. Diese Abwärtsspirale muss unterbrochen werden. Und das ist möglich. Denn dazu braucht es 'NUR' einen Partner, Sie, der in der Lage ist, sich selbst wieder in einen entspannten offenherzigen Zustand zu bringen. Denn dann sind Sie in der Lage, den anderen zu ko-regulieren. Der zurückgezogene Partner merkt, wenn der aggressive Partner wieder offen und entspannt ist und umgekehrt. Das bringt die Sicherheit zurück ins Feld, die der andere braucht, um sich wieder zu öffnen. Egal ob Sie derjenige in der Beziehung sind, der darunter leidet, wenn Ihr Partner 'zu gemacht' hat, oder ob Sie derjenige sind, der 'dichtmacht', wenn er die Bedürftigkeit des anderen spürt, rufen Sie mich noch heute an. 

Die erste Sitzung dauert 90 Minuten, danach 60 Minuten. 80€ pro Stunde. Auch online möglich.

Einzelsitzung - Ganzheitliche Beziehungsberatung

Dieser einzigartige Beratungsansatz schafft zunächst eine Basis, die aufmerksames Zuhören sowie ehrliche und mitfühlende Äußerungen fördert. Das eröffnet den Raum für neue Einsichten und Verständnisse, Weisheit in der Entscheidungsfindung und Heilung. Ich arbeite nicht nur auf der kognitiven, sondern auch auf somatischen Ebene, und damit auch auf der Ebene des Nervensystems. Nur so können alte Prägungen aus der frühen Kindheit aus Ihrem unbewussten Gedächtnis nachhaltig gelöst werden. Das ist wichtig, denn ungelöste oder nur kurzfristig ‚ausgeschaltete‘ oder ‚überschriebene‘ Wunden aus der frühen Kindheit können in ihren Beziehungen regelrechte Verwüstungen anrichten. Diese Form der Beratung arbeitet ganzheitlich und somatisch und kann Ihnen so helfen, alten Überlebens-Stress dauerhaft loszulassen und vergangene Themen nachhaltig zu lösen, damit Sie wieder zu einem freudvollen und erfüllten Leben zurückfinden können. Vereinbaren Sie noch heute einen Termin und erleben Sie den Unterschied, den diese Art der Beziehungsberatung für Sie machen kann.

Die Sitzungen dauern 60 Minuten. 80€ pro Stunde. Auch online möglich.

Einzelsitzung - Inner Man Inner Woman

Mit dieser Form der Beratung können viele Beziehungsprobleme angegangen werden. Wir arbeiten hier mit Anima und Animus. Denn jede Frau hat einen inneren Mann (Animus) in sich, und jeder Mann hat eine innere Frau (Anima) in sich. Ein Indischer Mystiker, Osho, hat bereits vor vielen Jahren erkannt: "Wenn wir uns unseres männlichen Aspekts als Frau oder unseres weiblichen Aspekts als Mann nicht bewusst sind, werden wir unweigerlich innere Konflikte erleben, die sich in unserem äußeren Leben widerspiegeln." Dies äußert sich gewöhnlich in Schwierigkeiten im Umgang mit dem Partner und den Eltern, Kindern, Arbeitskollegen oder Geschäftspartnern. Inner Man Inner Woman macht Ihnen diese Dynamik unserer inneren männlichen und weiblichen Anteile bewusst. Dieser einfache Prozess hilft, schädliche Muster in unseren Beziehungen loszulassen und verhilft so zu mehr Freiheit und Liebe in unserer Erfahrung mit dem anderen.

 

Die Sitzungen dauern 60 Minuten. 80€ pro Stunde. Auch online möglich.

Man's Best friend

Worum geht es bei meiner Arbeit?

Grundsätzlich arbeite ich auf folgender Prämisse: Jedes Problem, jede Projektion, jede Blockade, jede Erfahrung von Leere, Angst, Anspannung, oder emotionaler Verwirrung sehe ich als Tür zu unserem inneren Wesen. Meine Arbeit basiert auf dem Verständnis, dass diese Gefühle im Allgemeinen mit einem sogenannten 'Loch' zu tun haben. Ein Loch, das soll heißen, dass wir den Kontakt zu uns selbst, zu unserem 'Sein', verloren haben. Oft als wir noch ganz klein waren. Und jetzt versucht das Ego, das nachzuahmen, was wir 'verloren' haben. Das Ego tut das, indem es sich anstrengt, sich gerechtfertigt fühlt, sich verteidigt, projiziert, sich zurückzieht, starke Emotionen hat, Dinge analysiert und unentwegt grübelt. Die Arbeit auf der „Ego-Ebene“ kann zwar psychisches Leiden etwas lindern, aber die tiefe Heilung und echte Transformation geschieht erst, wenn wir den Kontakt zu den unterschiedlichen Aspekten des Seins wiederherstellen (Liebe, Vertrauen, Mut, Kraft, Ruhe, Freude etc.). Wie tief wir gehen, und an welchen Aspekten des Seins wir arbeiten, hängt von Ihrem Anliegen ab. Generell arbeite ich jedoch längerfristig mit meinen Klienten und habe ein Interesse daran, diesen zu helfen, dauerhaft ihr Leben zu transformieren. Transformation ist der Stern, unter dem ich alles tue. Und das braucht Mut und Engagement. Sind Sie dazu bereit? Wenn ja, nehmen Sie jetzt Kontakt mit mir auf, und wir schauen gemeinsam, ob und wie ich Sie unterstützen kann. 

SIAF-Logo only - pale blue.jpg
DGAM Logo mit Schriftzug _gif.gif
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • LinkedIn - Black Circle

 ©2020 by Aneesha C. Mueller